Unique flies, and blood sucking

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, all of Steemit's friends, I hope to be healthy and pleasant always surfing the social media steemit for sure.

Wow, this is one type of animal that is very unique, which I found in one of the gardens belonging to the villagers (Kebun Zakaria). I need to bring my Macro Lens to beautify my smartphons camera, so the picture looks more beautiful. And I also think! This animal [image] is very suitable to participate in the #animalphotography contest organized by @juliank.



Follow daily Photography from @fotocontests, @fairlotto, @steempytutprials and @dailysteemreport [Discord @juliank]

image

image

This animal is called a fly, and looks so unique. This animal is very calm, resting on green leaves. And give me a short time to get the picture and make it famous everywhere [exsis].

image

This type of fly is usually I've seen it suck blood on farm animals, like in livestock: cattle, goats, horses, and the like. Maybe I think! The blood that is smoked on the farm animals is used as food. Another example we know as a mosquito that sucks blood.

image

image



>Posting via the **eSteem** application belongs to ***@good-karma.** You can join in: **https://esteem.app**

Upvote, resteem, and follow me @anwars

Sort:  

Very nice macro photography! Those insects don't exactly hold still very long and pose for the camera. I think I have been bitten by flies similar to that before. Sometimes they can be very aggressive and bite hard.

yes, friend @lightsplasher. Sometimes these flies like to bite, not only us, livestock animals like to be bitten by this fly. Because of this type of fly! It bites hard [aggressively] and sucks blood.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T18:37:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 164.15/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87