Queen of the forest 👑

in #photography6 years ago

image

I love nature and I simply can't get enough of it. I decided to go out and explore the world outside my school environment.

We spotted some flowers on the way and picked some. As you can see it was an element in the photo above.

Luckily, we found a tree with a "V" shaped trunk and it worked just perfectly.

image

This is the original photo

As for editing, I did some photo tuning and colour grading. I thought the brown autumn look would go well.

Photo was taken and edited on my Mobile Phone

For more awesome posts, follow @anyadan

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T19:10:51
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 329.93/400.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 47
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27