"Life without music is Boring"

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

2018-06-12 08.49.31 1.jpg

Since I was a young boy, I always dream to perform on a big stage with lots of people watching..... I had my first performance when I was at my 10th grade...... I was just in my classroom that time singing random songs not knowing there are some teachers listening. The next day, a teacher approached me and asked me if Im willing to represent our Grade level on the Up coming singing contest and I said 'I do'. That was my first performance way back 2016.

2018-06-12 08.49.26 1.jpg

All the members of our family are performers, our family loves music so much. My aunts and uncles are singers also my cousins,some are instrumentalists and some has bands. 2018-06-12 08.49.29 1.jpg

Through this medium, I have discovered diverse abilities and hidden talents. Music has not only developed my knowledge and creativity, but has empowered my values of determination, perseverance and understanding. I know that these valuable lessons will enhance my daily achievements as a musician and student of life.

Music is life. Without music, the world would be silent and dreary. Music enfolds you in a blanket of comfort, giving you inspiration in moments of loneliness and sorrow. It is the harmonious articulation of people's thoughts and passions utilized as a meaningful and complex expression of universal communication. My love for music has grown immensely throughout the past few years and continues to grow without bounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85