a group of ants are cool to play and dance with friends on green leaves

in #photography6 years ago

IMG20180529164225.jpg

good night steemit friends all wherever friends are in good times walafiat and have been given a chance for us all ages long by Allah Almighty, and also has been eased sustenance to humans or to us all, on this occasion I want to post about sekelompoo ant who was cool to play and dance together with friends of his friends

on a very quiet day, I went to the garden with my family to harvest my own palm fruit, my brother and I went to photograph the picture in the forest next door, I saw a group of ants who were cool to play with his friends, and I was instantly photographed it, I know it turns out the ants are cool to dance with friends of his friends, see how neat the ant dance almost like Indonesian soldiers, very neat he march, and again the ants dance on the very green leaves

IMG20180529164222.jpg

ant is a very small beast he belongs to the fourth smallest animal in the world after other animals, and ants are a very friendly animal and some are bad, why because there are some red ants, red ants are very bad reason why I've seen in one day the red ant I saw the red ant was biting his friend who was in pain that had been in the oppressed by the opponent or his prey, and the ant is very friendly ants are black colored ant it is very friendly mind he is very fond of his friends who are in trouble , and I've seen also one day, his friend was ill can not walk again the friend walks three and immediately lift the friend who was in pain, and that is very bad if the bite by the red ant we have to cry that pain in his bite for his pretty bite, I myself had been bitten by the red ant t I have to go to the nearest health clinic in my village

IMG20180529164115.jpg

IMG20180529164104.jpg

the ant has six legs, and two fingers, and one nose, and two mustaches, and two eyes, and one mouth, and a very beautiful ant the has a place to store food that is not exhausted in eating, with the existence of the object and place the food the ant is very beautiful and beautiful in the body

and this is all I can post here tonight and hopefully my best friend all likes my post tonight, and do not forget to uvpot and diresteem my best friend in steemit all

follow me on @aries01

and follow him @sultan-aceh

and follow him @xpilar

uvpot witness @good-karma

uvpot and resteem @aries01

IMG-20180702-WA0005.jpg
thanks you my friends @aries01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79