Bersama alam yang indah #photography

in #photography5 years ago

Hallo sahabat esteem semua semoga dalam keadaan sehat walafiat. bagi saya sendiri photography adalah salah satu hobi yang paling saya senangi saya sangat sering membaca artikel tentang photography di pestingan sahabat esteem semua.

PHOTOGRAPHY

photography dapat membuat saya menikmati keindahan alam semesta ini dan dapat menambah wawasan saya dalam keadaan alam ini


seiring berjalannya waktu saya akan mencoba untuk memahami lebih mendalam tentang photography.
Dan salah satu tempat yang saya jepret kali ini berada di Takengon Aceh.

Saya dan seorang teman saya @ashiqi dan @ardi94 berada di puncak salah satu gunung 🗻 di Takengon Aceh tersebut dan sayapun mengambil gambar yang nuansa yang nyaman di puncak tersebut berikut ini gambar yang saya ambil

image

Nah itulah teman teman sedikit cerita saya tentang photography yang akan menjadi sebuah hobi saya yang sangat saya senangi

Terima kasih atas kunjungan sahabat esteem semua pada postingan saya kali ini

INDONESIA

Hello friends esteem all hopefully in good health. for me myself photography is one of the hobbies that I like the most. I very often read articles about photography at pestingan my friends all.

PHOTOGRAPHY

photography can make me enjoy the beauty of this universe and can add to my insight into this natural state


over time I will try to understand more deeply about photography.
And one of the places I took this time was in Takengon Aceh.

I and a friend of mine @ashiqi and @ardi94 were on the top of one of the mountains 🗻 in Takengon Aceh and I took a picture of a comfortable feel at the top, following the picture I took

Now that's my friend's little story about photography which will be a hobby that I really like

Thank you for visiting Teman Esteem all of my posts this time by. @armia93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88