From the Oncean to Your Screen

in #photography5 years ago

My favorite images from our oceanside vacations. I hope that you enjoy the images, but if you don't... well, that's ok too >.<
IMG_5025.jpg
Waiting for that moment... and waiting she will be... for a very, very long time.

IMG_5044.jpg

IMG_5030-2.jpg
Fisherman's hands, also happen to be my Dad's :)

IMG_5174.jpg
The coolest pair ever!

IMG_5306.jpg

IMG_6313.jpg
Beautiful inside and out...

IMG_5960.jpg
Not exactly how most people sunbathe but hey, he's got the idea... >.<

IMG_6179.jpg
Don't be a stick in the mud and give me a like! lol I had to o.O

Until next time!
_MG_7488.jpg

Sort:  

AMAZING photographs

Thank you so very much! I am glad that you enjoyed them :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so very much!! :)

Wonderful landscapes: the Sea Is a beautiful place where I would like living. Unfortunelly I live 2 hours far from the Sea.
However I am happy to watch sea also on Steem Blockchain.
Thanks to you and to c-squared to share your content.
STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you can go soon, take a weekend trip if you can. It's worth it!! Thank you for your comment!

You are welcome!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

So good to see you back my dear friend. Lovely photos as always.
How is everything?

You too! It seems me taking a break broke the whole crypto thing lol >.< I came back to half my account!! Doing well, I had to work a lot and I was taking classes as well. Something had to give :P I'm glad to see your photos as well, lovely as well! How are you? I hope the crypto market has not affected you. I will be posting more soon. Until then!

Thats great!
You know, I used to check if you had posted something and after a while I gave up LOL. Well I am not exactly here for cryptos but won't hurt even if I earn them XD.
What is this class you are taking? Is it a photography one?

I'm posting again soon, I had two jobs school and life. Just craziness. I did take some online photography classes but I think it did more damage than anything lol :P

Wonderful landscapes: the Sea Is a beautiful place where I would like living. Unfortunelly I live 2 hours far from the Sea.
However I am happy to watch sea also on Steem Blockchain.
Thanks to you and to c-squared to share your content.
STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @arosebunch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82