Good morning steemit!have a great day!

in #photography5 years ago

FB_IMG_1549875240959.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Bogdan and I am a photographer.

Probably many have heard about the Weku platform or who has not heard this platform yet I am delighted to invite him to try it.

https://main.weku.io

I work on the platform for about 4 months, i met many beautiful people in 4 months , I think that's why I love Weku, I found many friends and support from them .

After I started to collect something Weku power, I thought how to help others, especially the new users.

I've been inspired by a challenge from a steemit, but where everybody gets a vote from me Free, and can win a vote from @weku-photo and @ilovemario and a contest where he can win $ 150 weku .

for more information you can visit my blog here:

https://deals.weku.io/new/@aroundromania/7mkehn-good-morning-my-friends-weku-community-it-s-sunday-is-a-day-for-goldenhourphotography-free-upvote-we-are-weku-new-update-in-my

If anyone wants more information or help from me leave a comment.

Thanks for visit

FB_IMG_1544147329110.jpg

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88