YOGA PHOTOGRAPHY | To travel through space and time you must be flexible

in #photography6 years ago

Time travelers must be flexible


P1430618 no curves.jpg


I heard my friend Gabe (@gaber) say this once "To travel through space and time you must be flexible" and Every time I do yoga or watch a master Yogi/Yogini do their thing. I am always reminded of that quote. There really is something transcendental about the entire practice of yoga and all of its magical practices. I've really been sinking into my own practice lately and bringing in it's ability to manipulate the space time continuum haha. To express this I went out recently to capture some images of my mast Yogini Friend doing her thing. Enjoy!


P1430585 v2.jpg


P1430614 v3.jpg


P1430638 v2.jpg


P1430653 v2.jpg


P1430665.jpg


I hope you enjoyed these, I had a blast capturing and editing them. Please comment below and let me know what you think!

Much love,

Arqetype

logo-1080-for-steemit.gif


Follow me on Insta - Arqetype.media

Follow me on Youtube - Arqetype Media

Follow me on Facebook - Arqetype Media


If you liked this post please check out some of my other content


IMMERSION WITH NATURE | Writing and animated composite image


Photos from an Eco-Garden


Sort:  

May all your life be spent BEYOND space and time!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-13T08:16:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.80/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Figure you must be great at yoga in case you're adaptable? Not the situation. With the majority of the curves, contorts and represents that work your body into a human pretzel, yoga is unquestionably a type of activity that stretches you out. Yoga can enhance adaptability, increment scope of movement and simply make you feel longer and less fatty.

@babai1995 definitely a great way to stretch out.

I hope you Stay with Us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71