📷 MONOMAD COMPILATION - my BEST black and white portrait SHOTS so far!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, after two months of doing photography and editing, I want to share my creme de la creme of shots I made so far. This post is exclusively for monomad and monochromes :-) Hope you enjoy them and all the best, Martin


shot was taken with: OM-D EM5 mark II and Zuiko TOP Pro digital 12-40mm


You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Sort:  

Sehr schöne Aufnahmen!

LG
Der Bierbaron

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85