Sort:  

muy buena tu foto te que do excelente muy nítida y llena de colores

What a beautiful pink tones

Thanks! Certainly is

That light is kinda eerie. Like during a solar eclipse. Have you ever experienced one?

Right! It was like that for the whole sunset. I think I have seen it, but cannot recall it clearly. Have you? Perhaps you have a photo?

I've experienced two, one total and one partial. The full one was in 1998 or 99 when I was doing my Masters. My wife is from Cornwall and that was the best place to be to see it; of course we were busy studying in Bradford, and it was overcast that day. The partial one wasn't that long ago and I was at work; I did take some pics on my iPhone but it didn't capture the eerieness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75