STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Superhero Pigeon

in #photography6 years ago

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Superhero Pigeon

Besides drawing and painting, wedding photography, spending my time on Steemit, etc. I love to pick up my camera and make street photography! I'll be sharing my favorite photos.

TTM_8312-63.jpg
f/2.8 1/25 sec. ISO 1000

Superhero Pigeon! That used to be our handle/name on Instagram under which me and my partner shared our photography. We're not very active there anymore though. Perhaps the superhero will make a come back in the future :)

Shot in Bangkok, Thailand.


Shot with a Nikon D750 and a 35mm f/1.4

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful is the word for it 😃😍

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06