WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY - Workshop in Italy

in #photography6 years ago

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY - Workshop in Italy

About two years ago I went to Italy for a photography workshop, I just ran into these photos on my computer and had to share them

Bruidsfotografie_trouwen_italie_bologna (2).jpg

I think there are always new things to learn and there are always ways to improve your skills. That's why I went to Italy two years ago to follow a workshop by a wedding photographer I admire. It was great to see how he works and to apply some new techniques and ideas to my own work.
Here are some photos I took that week!

TTF_7862.jpg

Bruidsfotografie_trouwen_italie_bologna (7).jpg

Bruidsfotografie_trouwen_italie_bologna (9).jpg

footer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00