Black and White | MY Photography #44

in #photography6 years ago

Black and White | MY Photography #44

Few days ago I made this picture. Walking through the forest.
Light and shadow become more obvious when color is absent. I plan for that difference. The darker the shadows are, the brighter my light will look.
I`m just try learn :) Beautiful Black and White Photography in Steemit Blog

Snape Taken: Few days ago, 2018 year .

My Active posts:

  • Old bridge | MY Nature Photography #43
  • Behind the tree | MY Nature Photography #42
  • Jazz music | MY Street Photography #41
  • Road to home | MY black and white Photography #40
  • Motorcycle | MY black and white Photography #39
  • Night view| MY Photography #39
  • The wood fence | MY Photography #38
  • Children have fun | MY Photography #37
  • Best Regards by @arx27!

    Sort:  

    Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63318.34
    ETH 3108.17
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.97