Road to home | MY black and white Photography #40

in #photography6 years ago

Road to home | MY black and white Photography #40

Today I made black and white picture. The second car is even faster than me.

Beautiful black and white Photography in Steemit Blog

Snape Taken: "Jakobsoni street" 2018 year .

My Active posts:

  • Motorcycle | MY black and white Photography #39
  • Night view| MY Photography #39
  • The wood fence | MY Photography #38
  • Children have fun | MY Photography #37
  • Ball | MY Photography #36
  • Green and blue | MY Photography #35
  • I enjoy this day | MY Photography #34
  • Best Regards by @arx27!

    I reward quality comments!

    Sort:  

    A good post friend

    It looks like you have very busy :))

    car next to me have so busy , not me!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.32
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.034
    BTC 64664.11
    ETH 3166.18
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.11