Beautiful Flowers photography I love photography part 32

in #photography6 years ago

Hy Guys .

Good Night on my Side have Sweet Dreams .

Today i will share with some Orange flowers for my all flowers photography lovers . A lot of flowers lovers like my pics .

I love Flowers and Traveling all the World And capture Natural Beauty Around the World . if anyone Say Welcome then Surly i will Visit These Country and Spend much time With him/her :P

Steemit is a Best investment Platform . Before Steemit i Waste a lot of money in Hyip sites.

Everyone know i just share traveling and photography pics to my friends and followers . My Best friend is imran khan and also he is my Traveling partner . i am so happy with steemit .

A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. hope so everyone love these flowers.

@Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit . i wish God Bless Him and steemit Got No 1 Position in the world

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful . i have low budget for DSLR cam . i buy soon .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

I capture White flowers with no applying filter . i will never use any beauty app for taking pics . I love Flowers always Cause flowers is beauty in every place . i dnt like filters and effects
I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all Share these pics to your Gf :P

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

@askquestion You are right, as much as we talk about flowers, the flowers are natural resources, the main source of the beauty of nature is the flowers, the flowers that maintain the purity of the innocent mind, the flowers that do not live well, they can kill people, flowers Our home, office, school, college, enhances beauty everywhere, what do you think ??? UpVote, comments

rom the excellent book "How to Fly a Horse".

Replace writing with photography as the concept is still the same:

“A victim of “writer’s block” is not unable to write. He or she can still hold the pen, can still press the keys on the typewriter, can still power up the word processor. The only thing a writer suffering from writer’s block cannot do is write something they think is good. The condition is not writer’s block, it is write-something-I-think-is-good block. The cure is self-evident: write something you think is bad. Writer’s block is the mistake of believing in constant peak performance.”

Congratulations @askquestion! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17