Beautiful Flowers photography I love photography part 33

in #photography6 years ago

Hy Guys .

Good After Noon Steemians .

Today i will share with some Multi color flowers for my all flowers photography lovers . A lot of flowers lovers like my pics everyday i share a lot of traveling and flowers pics .and everyone like my pics . thanks a lot all of those

A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. hope so everyone love these flowers.

@Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit . i wish God Bless Him and steemit Got No 1 Position in the world

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful . i have low budget for DSLR cam . i buy soon .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

thank you for sharing your awesome photography skills.

@photographyideas Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature.

@askquestion Keep up the good work
PS: The first one is my favourite.

sir this post is the best

what a photographs bro... great

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .
Why are you asking about white flower as far i see, it is a red flower in your post.

Wow, it is reallly an amazing picrures. I think you we will a proffesional photographer soon May God make your dreams true.Please upvote me if ypu upvote me i will upvote ypur all post . Please be kind. God may bless you.https://steemit.com/child/@krishpandoh12/child-labour

You got a 29.57% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06