Beautiful White Flowers photography I love photography part 34

in #photography6 years ago

Hy Guys .

Good After Noon Steemians Have very very Hot Today .

Today i will share with some White color flowers for my all flowers photography lovers . i love White Color and White Color :P

A lot of flowers lovers like my pics everyday i share a lot of traveling and flowers pics .and everyone like my pics . thanks a lot all of those

A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. hope so everyone love these flowers.

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

@askquestion,
It’s a white rose, nice 👍 click. My grandpa 👴 use to grow different kinds of roses.
Pls check out my clicks too...I hope you will like it.
Give a thumbs up 👍 if you do like.
Keep it up

Amazing photos! Great work!
Would be great if you take a look at my latest drawings:)

You got a 18.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05