Pink Color Flowers photography I love photography part 26

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone from all the world have Sweet Dreams :)

Hope so everyone fine and doing well . how are you all steemit from all category . Today i will share with some pink flowers for every men those have GF :) Because gf mostly like pink color so hope so these pics attract your gf :D
wish you best of luck .

Today i Capture Some Beautiful Pink color flowers Clicks for all my steemit Friends and followers . Actually i capture all pics in my phone not have any DSLR but hope so you would like my mobile cam . the result is amazing but DSLR cam is Professional Cam for Photography .

A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit .

i am happy with steemit because steemit is best platform for everyone . In Few days i travel to North Area of pakistan and share the real natural beauty with all of you . Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

I capture White flowers with no applying filter . i will never use any beauty app for taking pics . I love Flowers always Cause flowers is beauty in every place .
I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

very nice flower

You got a 12.51% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 8.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @askquestion.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

beautiful flowers, i really like this color

This is for You !

Pink.JPG

Beautiful pic :)
Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75