Yellow Color Flowers photography I love photography part 27

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone from all the world Have a cool day :)

Hope so everyone fine and doing well . how are you all steemit from all category . Today i will share with some Yellow flowers for my all flowers photography lovers .
Today i Capture Some Beautiful Pink color flowers Clicks for all my steemit Friends and followers . These flowers also looking so Graceful i see these flowers in Garden .

A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever.

i am happy with steemit because steemit is best platform for everyone . In Few days i travel to North Area of pakistan and share the real natural beauty with all of you . Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

I capture White flowers with no applying filter . i will never use any beauty app for taking pics . I love Flowers always Cause flowers is beauty in every place .
I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

What a beautiful flowers

@askquestion I love this spirit you have for photography it's worth emulating and I feel I really need to get a cam for myself too, with that maybe we can start a photo challenge of nature... Let me know if you are with me on this

@askquestion I love this spirit you have for photography it's worth emulating and I feel I really need to get a cam for myself too, with that maybe we can start a photo challenge of nature... Let me know if you are with me on this

@askquestion I love this spirit you have for photography it's worth emulating and I feel I really need to get a cam for myself too, with that maybe we can start a photo challenge of nature... Let me know if you are with me on this

That yellow it's so deep, nice shots!

Ładne kwiaty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36