take photos of various places in the city of Lhokseumawe

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friends. Good afternoon all. How are you today? I hope you are always in a healthy state. today I display several shooting objects from different places.

today is a quiet day for me. because today I am off to work. then I have plenty of time to do everything. this is a photo shoot that I did in a small park. the location of this small park is in the middle of the city of Lhokseumawe. for those of you who are testing the city of Lhokseumawe, surely you will find this small park. every afternoon there are many visitors who come here to relax.

image

image

this is the building of the Islamic center of the city of Lhokseumawe. This mosque is a pride for the people of Lhokseumawe. the building was very big and beautiful. I myself often pray in this mosque.

image

image

Whereas this is a white flower that I found on the roadside. honestly I don't know the name for this flower. but this flower is very interesting to me. that's why I did a photo shoot on this flower.

image

That's the photo shoot I did today. I hope you like it, and hopefully your days are always fun.

Themetake photos of various places in the city of Lhokseumawe
SettingAuto
Cameraxiaomi redmi 4A
LocationAceh. the city of lhokseumawe
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aulia1993.

Omaaa nyaman that tempajih adun

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88