Asha Uroe Flower (Billingual English and Indonesia Languages)

Very many kinds of flowers in Aceh. Aceh is where I live. Flower is something very special, because the shape of the flowers is very unique and beautiful. Flower color is very diverse, there are red, white, purple, pink, yellow, orange and others.
Sangat banyak jenis bunga di Aceh. Aceh adalah tempat tinggal saya. Bunga adalah sesuatu yang sangat istimewa, karena bentuk bunganya sangat unik dan indah. Warna bunganya sangat beragam, ada yang merah, putih, ungu, merah muda, kuning, oranye dan lainnya.
image
image

One of the flowers that is in my place is the flower that I post this. I found this flower in front of my house. I am interested to see this flower.
Salah satu bunga yang ada di tempat saya adalah bunga yang saya posting ini. Saya menemukan bunga ini di depan rumah saya. Saya tertarik untuk melihat bunga ini.
image
image

These flower colors are very beautiful. These color of flowers are white and orange. But I do not know the name of this flower. Most importantly, I love this flower. The Acheness called it as "Bungoeng Asha Uroe".
Warna bunga ini sangat indah. Warna bunga ini putih dan oranye. Tapi saya tidak tahu nama bunga ini. Yang terpenting, saya suka bunga ini. Orang Acehmenyebutnya sebagai "Bungoeng Asha Uroe".
image

Thanks for your attention. I hope you like my post
Terimakasih atas perhatiannya. Saya harap anda menyukainya

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aulnyaksyabandi.

How Cool!

You got a 6.67% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @aulnyaksyabandi!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05