macro green grasshopper photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good night, friend steemit, how are you all? I pray for you in good health always. On this occasion I will post about photograms of green grasshopper macros which I had captured in the afternoon. As we all know Grasshopper is one type of herbivorous insect. There are many types of grasshoppers, but what we commonly encounter are winged grasshoppers and sometimes there are those who do not use their wings to fly. When a locust uses its wings to fly, it will emit a sound when its wings begin to flap.

Here are photos of green grasshoppers that are very beautiful and charming.

image

image

image

image

image

I captured the above photos using the OPPO F1f smartphone.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

image

Sort:  

ACÁ EN MI ISLA LE DECIMOS LANGOSTAS, SALUDO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36