If it's not chocolate, it's not breakfast !!

in #photography6 years ago

Good Morning Everyone,

         I have started the day with a delicious breakfast made by my fiancee at home.it's a mixture of Moroccan breakfast and waffle with a nice morning coffee.

What a delicious way to start your day !!!

23 (2 of 4).jpg

  • The name of this one is Moroccan Msemen which is a pancake-like bread you can add some honey or cheese on it ... REALLY delicious

23 (1 of 4).jpg

  • The first one is Beghrir which is a small pancake, spongy and made with semolina or flour; when cooked correctly, they are riddled with tiny holes. The most common way to eat baghrir is by dipping them in a honey-butter mixture. The second one is Crêpe: a sweet pancake you can add some Nutella on it very tasty ....

23 (3 of 4).jpg



23 (4 of 4).jpg


Follow me @babyino

Have a great Day Everyone !

Sort:  

moroccan crepe, I love it!

I bet you do everyone loves Moroccan cuisine

Delicious :b

Very delicious I'm in love with it !!!

I think everybody are in love with it :D

You're right hahahaha

the pancakes 🥞 look amazing! yummy 😋 enjoy

Thank you 😁

lah ihafdak khay abix :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67