In The Air Today, Like Mike !

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening Everyone,

         Today I went to the basketball court, and met some new Chinese friends, We played all day long even though we don't speak the same language sometimes, we can speak same language with a basketball.

Hope you like my photos

  • First I did some warm ups playing one on one with my new friend you should "Be quick without hurrying"

22 (1 of 6).jpg


22 (6 of 6).jpg

  • Then we played a nice match

22 (3 of 6).jpg

  • Scoring from different angles

22 (4 of 6).jpg


22 (5 of 6).jpg

  • What is the best thing you can do in a close game? Drive to the basket and put pressure on the defense! Not jack up jump shots

22 (2 of 6).jpg


Follow me @babyino

Have a great Day Everyone !
Sort:  

pics show that you are excellent player (y)

Thanks dear, I'm just trying to be a good played :p

you can do it, good luck!

Thank You :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65