Finding your path, Finding god, and Listening to your TRUTHS!

in #photography6 years ago

30fc07e4-ebb9-40cc-84a6-8a83d6f7aefc.jpeg


A number of ascended masters have shown people something they can start with. For example Muhammad, Jesus and Buddha have all taught about their path and helped people to look for the beginning of their own. Your intuition is your greatest guide. If you want to hike curly track in a forest, there is no need to try to bend it as highway made of asphalt.
I have had a back and forth/ a love hate relationship with the lord, and frankly religion. I have always considered myself a spiritual person, but was blinded by my own ego and knowledge that I had a very hard time accepting the word for what it is... a guide for how to find the true path, and the route to find happiness!
I have one main person to thank for my ongoing journey and the ongoing path finding. This person is @adsactly . I know I am not the only one with this opportunity. But I am one of those who has taken this opportunity and ran with it. I am turning new leaves everyday, learning to let go and let god. I am enjoying it every day, and feel myself thinking less about all the little things in life (the this and thats of life) and more about the larger picture, but even more importantly, what and who is important and has a positive influence on my path in life. Thank you all for your time and reading! Ihope that all of you may feel the radiating love and energy that the lord has to offer. It is all around us, in us, and guiding us to greatness... IF you let it. Let go of ego. and Live your best life!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Someone told me once, you want to be happy, send to walk your ego. You know and beautiful your words.
Jesus is the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05