The vicious attacker! Puppy version!

in #photography6 years ago

20cce2b1-d86c-4bf2-a1db-69df0bae7291.jpeg


Here is a fun little double snap shot of the infamous pluto on the attack! This is a picture that I had found in my phone while scrolling through!
Pluto has been nothing but a major blessing in our lives. He teaches us as much as we teach him! He is always happy! Thats the one thing I love and think we can all learn from animals... Be happy! Be kind! LIFE is too short and hard already, why should we all be fighting each other as well?
I am interested in hearing everyones thought on this topic. I stand on the side of be nice to all! We are all here on gods green earth trying to live life, and striving to be our best!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71