Sort:  

Oh, how beautiful it looks, my lovely Barbara! @barbara-orenya It just can't get any better than this. The walkway down to the water, the blue of the lake, casting ripples toward the shore... all the while, the perfect framing of the mountains takes my breath away.

Such a wonderful little secret hideaway she is, Annecy!! I am so glad that you give us snippets of your joy, so that we, too, may enjoy her for a while.

Thank you, my lovely!!

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

My dear I'm delighted you enjoy it ! I'm happy to share, it is as if I could make you visit a bit the place 😉 ...Maybe one day 😊 ❤️

Oh goodness! I ran to the bank and put my money in. Let's try this again!

!tip

LoL Thanks a lot Beautiful 😊

Always a pleasure! xo

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail Tree Tuesday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hiya, here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our in Daily Travel Digest #511.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Oh, how I wish I can step through the monitor and into your photos, @barbara-orenya ! I feel like I need a break and looking at these pictures give me such a longing and appreciation for the beautiful places in your locality <3 What a heavenly lake !!!

I'm happy you enjoy my place @veryspider and I'm indeed very lucky, that's why I try to share as often as possible the pictures of this magnificence through the seasons 😉

What a lovely place and a beautifully clear day. This is a great post. Thank you for sharing this with us @barbara-orenya (U&R).

Thank you much dear @trudee ^_^ I hope you had a great mother's day, or is it another day in Australia ? In France, it will be on 26 th of May 😊

Yes Barbara I had a lovely Mother's day......enjoying quality time with my family. We celebrated it on the 12th of May.

This place is so beautiful dear Barbara, in my list of places that I hope to visit some day, this place is so magnificent

Thank you my dear ❤️

You are welcome dear. Thanks for this beautiful pictures😊💙

It simply does not get more beautiful than Lake Annecy. Thank you for these.

I hope you do not get too nostalgic at the sight of lake Annecy my dear ... 😊
On another hand, you were lucky to come here and see it by yourself...only too bad we didn't know each other at this time 😉

Wouldn't that have been wonderful!

Remembering your lake.... eofgdq4dgw.jpg

Great picture . We invite you to participate in our photographic fun https://steemit.com/sp-group/@sp-group/sfokusowani-5-pl-eng

Thanks for the proposition 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.718 which ranks you at #1541 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1542).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85