Sort:  

Thank you for bringing your Market Friday straight from Annecy, France - we're all of my favorite wonkies live and their Artist human too! I am in love with the flea markets of friends! I can guarantee that your town is amazing, because without having all that wonderful stuff out and about oh, it's already amazing. It is quite magical and the old buildings and their architecture play nicely with the Antiques. They were made for each other!

There's just something about old books that attracts me to them. I do love my Kindle and I take it with me when I go away oh, but there's just something about having a book between my hands and gives me a warm fuzzy feeling. Call me old-fashioned. The photo that you made with the antique frame against a stone wall in a flower shop was stunning and I am so glad that you have an eye for that kind of thing. We get rewarded for your visions. I absolutely loved the old fashioned armchair against the Street Fountain. It actually was a very pretty piece and I liked the fabric and I might have bought something like that. LOL could I please have the Street Fountain to go with it. I was never a collector of old dolls but I do like to look at them and wonder about all the different girls that probably played with them. I absolutely loved the walk and all the Charming pieces that replaced about. I'm not so sure I would be able to hold back in purchasing some of those.

You put out the most Divine posts and I love your editing skills and how your eyes see things. So I want to thank you for joining and work at Friday and it is always my pleasure to see you here. I appreciate all the time and effort it takes you to put a post together and take pictures for it. So thank you thank you thank you! I hope that you have a most incredible weekend!

If at all possible, could you please drop the link to your post on my market Friday comment section. Thank you so much!

#MarketFriday loves you! Bisous! Bisous!

!tip

Thank you my dear Denise for your wonderful comment and fantastic appreciation ! I hope you will also have a great week-end !
wrjtef62kx.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you Pix ! ^_^

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.616 which ranks you at #1786 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #78.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh how I long to be there @barbara-orenya the lovely old buildings of Europe and those books and that chair! Oh heavens. I miss UK/EU ... Well, thank you for sharing it with us we can be armchair tourists.

Ooh how I have thought of you and your frenchies when I have spotted this chair ! ^_^
Yes indeed, Europe has a charm for such things, like nowhere else, undoubtedly 😉

You got a 12.42% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @barbara-orenya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Ce post a été supporté par notre initiative de curation francophone @fr-stars.
Rendez-vous sur notre serveur Discord pour plus d'informations

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=barbara-orenya
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=flea-market-in-the-old-town-marche-brocante-dans-la-vieille-ville-d-annecy-eng-fr


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87