One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago


This is my 15th contribution to the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite Contest. Have a wonderful Sunday!


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

Such cool composition. Nice work! Resteemed.

Thank you very much Photofeed! :-)

This is a super cool perspective!

Congratulations on the purchase of a new lens! I hope your dream will come true.

A lot of the pictures I post on Steemit are made with the wide angle lens. :-)

This lens does not tell me anything, I'm photographing a smartphone.

Beautiful photograph...

Thanks a lot my friend!

Wow... awesome photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you OffGrid

You are very kind!

incredible !! 👍nice angle and beautiful contrast, fantastic monomad effect. love your style.

Thanks a lot YK

I have often stood in staircases and seen from the bottom to the top, but this sight is definitely one of the top 3 :)
Simply impressive. The lamps give a special extra!
Exactly the right angle!

The only problem I had with this shot was my lens. It was not wide enough. I wanted to catch more of the scene. After this shot I bought a wider lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94