5 colors of interest that attract attention - Natural Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Flowers are an ornamental plant for this nature, which has each beauty in each of these plants. How many types of flowers in this world, different but has an attractive appearance.

image

The focus of attention on the appearance of flowers is on the color, we can more quickly assess the flowers that have bright colors with flowers that have a dark color. Well, here I found a flower that has a very bright color, there are 5 colors that I found in one park located in the city of Takengon Aceh-Indonesia.

As we know, the plants will be fertile and fresh if living in cold weather, Takengon is one place that has a fairly cool climate compared with other places in Aceh. I do not know what's on my mind, so I would be more comfortable to see flowers like this.

The combination of 5 colors will have a meaning respectively on the flower, I can feel its beauty if the flower is growing in the yard of the house, oh beautiful. The names of these flowers are not too important for us to know, because I do not know it. haha...

~

All right, please you own value which color is most popular a lot of people, especially a woman. It seems that all judgments will be more easily understood especially for a woman and a photography lover.

Look and enjoy!

  • The orange color of the flower

image

  • The yellow color of the flower

image

  • The red color of the flower

image

  • The white color of the flower

image

  • The purple color of the flower

image


The world of photography can sometimes make the mind become more calm, let alone the camera shots are so beautiful. But I have not been able to give perfect results in the field of photography, because I am still a beginner, and there is still much I do not know about the camera thing.

I think the results above can prove that my determination to become a reliable photographer is very high, although the results are not as beautiful as other photographers.

I also hope you enjoy the beauty of this natural plant, and give your comment below.

Thank you very much for your visit....

by. @barvon

image

Sort:  

Bunga yang indah ditaman.

Hana lagenyan sit Wak, Hana lagak sang bak hie

Sangat cantik bunganya

Iya suka, sangat lagi

Sangat suka maksudnya

Iya masak itu ga ngerti sih

Kan saya masih newbie

Yang benar

Ah masa sih

Ga percaya

oh I love the bright colours of the flowers 🌸 🌹 nice work! greetings

Thank you for your kind response, as I said, women will love it more than men ^^ 😊😊

hha yeah 😊

  • have a great day!

A few good men like flowers. You are a romantic man @barvon, and definitely a lot of women. Maybe you will have two to four wives later.

but I am not a romantic man, I hope your prediction is correct, hahaha :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68