beautiful flower

in #photography6 years ago

good night friend steemians all wherever you are on the occasion tonight I want to share some very beautiful photos of roses

image

image

image

this beautiful rose I captured in the morning and my rose has bloomed three flowers the more the roses I bloom so even with the beauty is also getting better and there are also roses that I capture at night, the same rose is just different the color of the night and morning if the rose that I captured in the morning the color was very bright and what I captured at the time of the night my rose the color of the crew was dull but this was the same rose

image

image

image

image

image

and I also love roses because roses in addition to give the beauty of extraordinary also provide fragrancy very tempting and roses many benefits of his as if it be to frankincense on farfom and can also if a color liftik very luxury and roses I care and keep his very well every day I flush his order roses I don't Wilt and dies

image

only this can I say about posting me if there are words I wrong please in sorry right and also please remember right and I am very grateful to a friend steemit all that has been petrified me and support me

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68