butterfly

in #photography6 years ago

good night friend steemian all wherever you are on the occasion of tonight I want to post the right a few Photo butterfly standing on top of my hands

image

on the day of yesterday I sat in the shop without accidentally coming a unique butterfly and this butterfly immediately stood on my hand and I immediately took my cellphone and I captured the photos of the butterfly I wonder why the butterfly This unique butterfly is very tame with me and is not afraid of me, maybe this butterfly knows that I need a post for me to make this unique butterfly let me capture his photos

image

image

image

image

and after I finished take a Photo butterfly the butterfly his directly flew back whether where

image

only this can I say about posting me and I hope you all love it and I am very grateful to friends all that supports I hope you all successful continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78