the beauty of flowers

in #photography6 years ago

good night friend steemians all wherever you are on the occasion tonight I want to post some beautiful photos of roses

image

roses this beautiful I capture in my home alone I capture yesterday evening with the camera Samsung my own

image

and this beautiful rose I make decorative flowers in front of my house and I also really like the roses because the rose symbolizes romance roses are often used for couples who are in love given to their respective partners

image

image

image

only this is what I can say about my post, hopefully you all like my posts

image

Sort:  

Good photos, the shoot was in to the night?

Thank you my friends

With pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98