Sort:  

There are graduation ceremonies for kindy now? When did that happen??

It's more of a celebration. Nothing too formal. Wife is probably making it more formal than it really is.

He's looking pretty dashing in that white shirt and slacks!

Ah, kindergarten. Was that tonight, or was this just the preliminary fitting? I don't remember the boys having any kind of celebration for kindergarten, but I know it happened later.

Just don't tell Mr. Incredible about this. He may not like it. :)

Tomorrow at 11 we'll be celebrating mediocrity.

Ah, good ol' mediocrity. It's okay. You'll just spend all the rest of his youth trying to deprogram and reprogram him. No big deal. :)

It seems like there was some kind of ceremony in the 8th grade for Evan (Trevor may have missed out on it because we were home schooling both of them for his 7th and 8th grade years). At any rate, I don't remember it, so it couldn't have been all that. :)

I am surprised at the reaction. I think it is important to recognize stages of progress no matter how small. Obviously this isn't a big one but it is a precious moment nonetheless.

The post was supposed to be about the photo more than the event.

Then I apologize for the part I played, since mazzle's wasn't any more than a question and mine's the only other reaction. I probably should have refrained from the video clip, since that's what sparked the rest of the conversation. I did mention his clothes, though. He definitely looked dapper. And I do hope it's an enjoyable time for everyone.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T01:10:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 28.10/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72