The Night Was Rather Crisp ..

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I Could Tell The Day Would ..

Lead into a cool night, but what I wasn't prepared for was my bodies reaction to it. I was chilled to the bone! The day ended on a cool note and when I stepped out for the night, I could really feel the crispness in the light breeze. The last few days we had some higher than normal humidity, so the lower level was a shocker. Don't get me wrong.. I was loving it! It felt great, but I kept getting the chills. I looked at the temp and it said 54F. What! That's not too cold.. hmmm.. just not used to the fall weather kicking in I guess. Tuesday it was 94F and I was in shorts/T-shirt and this morning it's 41F and I'm bundled up like a snow storm is coming. WELCOME AUTUMN! hehe.

With Colder Temps Comes ..

The crisp air, the lower humidity and.. The Awesome Sunsets!! I am looking forward to them :-)

.344582e5rt.jpg
Photo by BDMiller

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset tones... :)

Thanks @ackhoo! Hope all has been well with you :-)

All is good... especially with a sunset like that! :)

Thank you bdmillergallery! You've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87