Watching In Wonder

We were up to my cousins house ..

In Pennsylvania last weekend. At some point, pepper, jumped up on and ottoman thing next to the window in the bedroom and was peering out. He was watching intently at something. As I got closer to the window and looked out with him I noticed on the neighboring property there was other horses, dogs, and other animals captivating his attention. Nonetheless, it made for a great photograph… At least I think so. He sat there for quite some time enjoying the unfamiliarity Of his new environment. Every so often I would hear a whimper or wine out of him. He wasn’t sure what he was looking at because we don’t have those types of animals around our yard. A bird or another dog is about all he comes in contact with. I would socialize him with more animals if I didn’t think he would attack them. Unfortunately I believe he would not be friendly in his old age. After 30 minutes or so he lost interest and was on to bigger and better things… Like eating!

AC3830BD-FD6A-4A65-A43D-A349F68431F0.jpeg

Sort:  

Dogs starin out the window. Favorite activity of my own fluffer. It is a good photo but then again I say that about everything Pepper does.

Posted using Partiko Android

We have pillows or something set up at a lot of our windows to accommodate his fascination with the world out side our home. One day he had his little paws up on the back of the couch trying to peer out and I thought how can I deny him this simple pleasure I take for granted. So it began.. He wants to see out of every window now! He is very photogenic.. that's for sure. Thanks @gooddream!

Thank you bdmillergallery! You've just received an upvote of 47% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33