Like my new mug?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This was an emotional Saturday Sabbath. It was just me and the wife. No distractions and a brand new place.

Our attention focused on the past few weeks; what went right and what went wrong. It got a little frothy at times, only

Sort:  

DREAM kitchen! You had that built?

Sounds like you guys turned it around well and had a nice first shabbos in your new dream come true, B"H!

thank you sir. It’s all from above. Hope you had a great shabbos!

B"H, I did, thanks and yw :)

Your new place looks great!
I bought a condo pre-construction 2 years back and they just cancelled the construction of it a couple months ago because prices sky rocketed.... So now im waiting for my all a sudden moment lol.
Hope you enjoy your new place!

lol! great mug sirbearbear and the kitchen is gorgeous. I love white kitchens and the black counters and silver appliances wow! God is good
He never fails.
hey I thought you were gone for the weekend?

The weekend is just one day off for me :) thanks for visiting!

The weekend is just one day off for me :) thanks for visiting!

you're almost a workaholic, no wonder steemit works for you!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11