UK Photography - RARE ORIGINAL ENGLISH TELEPHONE BOX - #Colorchallenge Monday Red

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have been out today searching for any colourful flowers that may still be about during this cold Autumn time. I was truly lucky to find this rare gem, it's not a flower, but still!...!

I wonder if Superman is hiding nearby! Or perhaps Dr Who, although I think blue is more his colour...
phone box.JPG

This phone box was in mint condition and obviously exhibited proudly by the villagers of Papplewick, Nottinghamshire. I love what they have done with the place!

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow if you like my work!

Thank you for looking! :D @beautifulbullies xx

Bulldog logo small.png

Other posts you may be interested in reading:

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/900-year-old-church

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/uk-photography-resting-place-of-english-poet-lord-byron-hucknall-nottinghamshire

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/photography-floral-images-england-uk-fujifilm-finepix-s9900w-camera

https://steemit.com/life/@beautifulbullies/new-puppy-vs-rescuing-a-shelter-dog-easy-answer

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/uk-photography-the-door-to-december

https://steemit.com/life/@beautifulbullies/am-i-having-a-mid-life-crisis-fake-friends-and-fashion

Sort:  

it looks very beautiful.. on of the most attract thing of 19th century ... go in there going to call you .. hahaha .. anyways beautiful picture

They really are beautiful. Wait..I can hear it ringing...! :D Thank you so much :)

you always welcome ..
please follow me if u dnt mind

Was it bigger on the inside? Beautiful picture.

I daren't go in, incase I traveled to a different time! ;) thank you

always a possibility hahaha
great shot!

hehe thank you! :) I hope you are well!

What a great pic! Best colorchallenge red pic I have seen today :)

thank you! I aim to please! :D

I love the iconic phone box and I love UK, so win win for me. Lovely shot.

I love that you love it! :D thank you so much :)

Congratulations @beautifulbullies, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2090 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1781.09. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

wow! thank you guys for your upvotes, I am truly honoured!

Very good post.- I invite you to read my post, thanks!

This post has received a 1.22 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @beautifulbullies. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I think its time for time travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73