SHARING THIS PHOTO BECAUSE I HAVE TO 5

in #photography6 years ago

a251a4ce-fa93-481a-b509-cab57c79acb6.jpeg


Street view in Italy.
It was hard to take this one because of traffic behind me. I was walking through very beautiful city in Italy called Verona. My goal was to see how far away is alps and it took me a few hours to reach my destination and of course it started to rain.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

perfect photo @bebag, but I wish I could read more about this street and the activity around the street or why you're there

Hey, I cant tell you anything more about this street. Trip to Italy was job related. And I took a picture with this street randomly

That's all right😉 at least now I know..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84