Have a break have a sunset !!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone hope you're alright

today, i had a little car accident where a bus hurted my car and broke my car's taillight, hopfully everything is alright now but i didn't have the mood to write anything, let me then present you this bautiful place.


today i'm just sharing this picture of a sunset in algiers bay, i took this picture yesterday.

i went out with my friends searching for a place where to sit, eat a dilcious sandwich and contemplating the sunset coulours.
every weekend we go to this place, and for a sea lover i appreciate every fresh breez, when i go to the see i feel like waves sound's is waching my brain and my spirit from all the negative vibes; i sit in front of the sea and for a moment i synchronize with the nature, for every breath i feel more lightweight and peacefull, for an hour i just travled in the deep of my spirit.


thanks for reading me
See you and drive safely 🌹🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to benanis! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81