Late night storms off of Jervis Bay. NSW, Australia.

in #photography5 years ago

A few storm cells popped up off of Jervis Bay late at night last week. They weren't super active but were sending out a few sparks every 5-10 minutes, spent a few hours waiting to see if there would be any clear air strikes from the top of the anvils but no luck! Still managed to capture a bunch of great moon lit clouds scapes with some lightning in them though.⠀

I have so many photos to post from the last few months, finished my first semester of Uni so I'm editing and sorting through them all... So watch this space, loads of new content to come! 20190522_Greenfield-Storm_7195.jpg

Sort:  

Nice . I miss the storms . Glad your back

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks mate! Yeah I've just started Uni so I've been crazy busy juggling clients and Uni!

Best of luck with it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25