Photo studio

in #photography5 years ago

Photo studios nowaydays are making us look very clean and handsome, it is now a trend in my country, if you want to gain a good audience on your post you have to have a clean picture to gain the much needed attention and the best of compliments. It is always nice to have kinda compliments from people.
Below I wil share some screenshots of my post from facebook and you can have a glance of what am talking about.
Screenshot_20181105-090642.png
Would love to share more but for now let me share some studio pictures I took with my friend polycarp, I consider him a brother
I made this one my cover photo
DSC_6740.JPG.jpg
Just so you know this pictures don't cost much and we collect only the soft copy most of the time!
DSC_6749.JPG.jpg
This is the last one!
DSC_6751.JPG.jpg

Thanks for stopping by your upvote, comment, resteem are highly appreciated.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14