📸 One of 10.000 and yet stunning 🤩

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

“Many a calm river begins as a turbulent waterfall, yet none hurtles and foams all the way to the sea.“ - Mikhail Lermontov

image

Did you know that there are over 10,000 waterfalls found in Iceland? This is one of them - the Faxi-Waterfall in the south of Iceland 🇮🇸 Isn’t it lovely? 😍

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ Life is a gift - Happy Mother's Day
➡️ I wish I could fly
➡️ ‍♀️ where the fairies meet ‍♂️

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider

Sort:  

Excellent landscape photo!

Thanks a lot @spreekilla! I am glad you like it :)

I liked this visual tour very much

Many thx @jcphotography. I like your work a lot! I got a new follower :)

Amazing place ...
amazing photography..
keep posting
Thank you for sharing

Oh, thank you so much for your nice words, @catietan. :)

Your welcome.. really your works are amazing..

Was waiting to see another masterpiece by you. This one came late. I guess you were resting after your travels. Iceland doesnt mostly remain in minus degrees? It would be very hard to see a fall :)

Yes, I haven't had much time lately. I am sorry :(
Oh, I think had waterfalls don't freeze soooo easily.... ;)

Lolzz stupid me but i thought they do

Oh boy your post made my day already, and just starting here at work! ;)

I am happy that you like it! :) Hope your day kept on being great, @guchtere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01