ducks are walking in a line.............

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, Steemians how are you all? I think all are you okay. And i am also good.
I am here with a new post to you again.
Today, i wanna to show you how ducks are walking in a line and one followed who is in front of him.
Let's see that pic and then i'll talk about it.

35164793_677131719306633_2810706519253843968_n.jpg
oppo f7

In the picture we see some ducks in a pond on the line actually it's not a pond in the field where some water is accumulated.It's a natural method that use ducks usually .

Now, i want to say something and it is "why ducks are walking in a line".
They walk in a line because so they don't loose track of there mom well, thats what i believe.There are four ducks : (in a single line). The front two ducks are "in front of two ducks"; the rear two ducks are "behind two ducks"; and the central two ducks are between the duck at the front and the duck at the end, hence they are "between two ducks".

No more today, will see you again with a new post another time.
Please keep helping me.
And if you like my post please upvote it.You can also comment if you want to say something about my this or my another post.

If You Can Dream It, You Can Do It.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @billal133! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15