Daily exercise

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

DSCF5328cr.jpg


I was very surprised when I saw a butterfly surrounded by a company of flies. Something was wrong with that picture, the beauty was surrounded by ugliness.
A very quickly butterfly decided to change the place where he would enjoy the sun in peace. I followed him as he looked for a convenient place to land.
He changed the place several times, I tried to make a photo every time he decided to land somewhere. To be honest, sometimes it's very hard to follow the butterfly, you must keep an eye on it, or you will lose sight of it.
He landed on the nearby concrete pillar, I made a photo, you can see it below.


DSCF5340.JPG


Not long after that, it was flown again, I was persistent in my intention to follow it, even though the whole activity began to be tiring for me.
I continued to follow him, he suddenly changed the direction of movement quite often, and that is the usual thing with most butterflies. At one point, I looked like a crazy man who seemed to chase the ghost.
For a while he was flying around, and at some point he returned to the place where I first saw at the beginning. He landed on a leaf of wild blackberries, spread his wings and finally for some time didn't move from that place.


DSCF5334.JPG


Don't get me wrong. I'm not complaining, I'm just trying to describe how the butterfly photos are being created and how much effort is needed to be made good photos.


15.03.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow ! Wonderfull photo!

Thank you so much @fuscianigia! I'm glad you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29