I'm not your mom

in #photography5 years ago

When the weather is nice, very often I come across acquaintances who take out a flock of goats to pasture. Among the adult goats there was a bunch of cubs, you can recognize them first by the characteristic sound they make (Meeee), that sound is very often very similar to the weeping of human children (perhaps that's why you can find many people call them kids).

As usual, I photographed everything that seemed interesting to me at that moment. I noticed a cub, walking towards me, I knelt and stretched out my hand to touch it, it was not afraid of me.

It grabbed little finger of my hand and started to suck it, it was obvious that it was very hungry. I didn't move my hand, I could feel the teeth of the cub on my skin, I could not stop laughing.

Yes, it was a weird, but also a fun experience. Photo you can see down below.


DSCF3792acr.jpg


07.02.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00