Mist

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

How many times have you said loudly to yourself that this photo could have been better done?! I speak that to myself very often, because I believe that something can always be better done.
So, again and again, I'm returning to the same locations and shooting for the hundredth time one, same scene.
It's not my goal to create perfect photos because there is no such thing! My goal is to motivate myself to make even more effort, to gain greater knowledge that I will apply in the process of creating of photography.
Returning to the same locations I am trying to correct mistakes I made in previous sessions. I've photographed this scene many times in different weather conditions.
Today it was a foggy day and proved to be excellent for shooting water reflection. Fog creates a remarkable effect that makes the landscape completely different. To my luck there was not even a wind, so that the surface of the water was pretty calm.


1_bw.jpg


09.02.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11