Waiting for better days

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

a8wtb3evae.jpg


I don't know about you, but I don't like waiting. In the last couple of days, it rains every day and it doesn't allow me to go to nature and make pictures. Everything looks monotonous, gray! It is very difficult to find a subject for photography. I'm forced to wait for better weather. During this time, I'm reviewing the photos I made this year.


13.04.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

This is lovely. When the sun comes shining, I have no doubt you will have breathtaking scenes to capture. Be patient my friend

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to biti! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

I really like swans!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03