My random photo series #178 | 我的隨機照片系列#178

in #photography6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-09-16 at 8.49.38 pm.png

This is my 178 photo of my new started series~
這是我新開始的系列的第178張照片〜

Photo from facebook, but why students are not required but staffs are required to school tmr?

如果你喜歡我的帖子,請upvote並關注我 @biuiam
If you like my posts, please upvote and follow me @biuiam
Cheers

Sort:  

Congratulations @biuiam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06