My random photo series #86 | 我的隨機照片系列#86

in #photography6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 8.10.57 pm.png

This is my 86th photo of my new started series~
這是我新開始的系列的第86th 張照片〜

There might be a mining asics inside, too much commerical advertisements
裡面可能有挖掘工具,太多的商業廣告

如果你喜歡我的帖子,請upvote並關注我 @biuiam
If you like my posts, please upvote and follow me @biuiam
Cheers

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Congratulations @biuiam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78